Hallitus

 

HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET 2022-2023

 

Puheenjohtaja: 

Mirja Suntila

mirja.suntila@phpoint.fi

050-5759106
 

Pääluottamusmies: Virtain kaupunki 

Varapuheenjohtaja:

Päivi Koivunen

paivi.koivunen@keiturinsote.fi

044-7151 222

 

Pääluottamusmies:  Keiturin Sote Oy

Työsuojeluvaltuutettu Ruovedellä:

Päivi Koivunen

paivi.koivunen@keiturinsote.fi

044-7151222   

 

Sihteeri:

Marja-Riitta Rajamäki

maitta.rajamaki@phpoint.fi

050-5453679

 

Rahastonhoitaja / jäsenasiat:

Päivi Hakala

pahakala70@gmail.com

040-8228349

 

Muut jäsenet:

Sirpa Nevala

sipuh@suomi24.fi

040-5332160

 

Annikki Rantala

annikki.rantala@phpoint.fi

044-3702584

 

Arttu Rajalampi

arttu.rajalampi@hotmail.com

045-8000380

 

Pekka Akkanen

pekka.akkanen@virrat.fi

044-5756064

 

Katja Kotalampi

katja.kotalampi@gmail.com

040-8375253